Southeastern Oakland County Public Works Association

The Southeastern Oakland County Public Works Association (SOCPWA) is made up of neighboring communities who collaborate and promote efficiency in the public works industry. SOCPWA members share common goals in developing communities that are attractive and desirable for business and families to work and live. We pledge to foster prosperity in meeting the challenges and interests by providing economical and competitive public service to the communities we serve. It is our commitment to offer quality and reliable service in improving and maintaining the community’s infrastructure and to encourage healthy environmental choices.

MDOT Rental Rates

FEMA Schedule of Equipment Rates

Click here for the SOCPWA Emergency Request Site (username and password required)

The following are the members of the Mutual Aid Authority. Click on a city link below for any emergency communications.

Auburn Hills Berkley Birmingham Bloomfield Township
Clawson Farmington Hills Ferndale Hazal Park
Huntington Woods Lathrup Village Madison Heights Novi
Oak Park Orchard Lake Village Pleasant Ridge Rochester
Rochester Hills Royal Oak Southfield SOCRRA
SOCWA Village of Franklin